top of page

My Feelings Are Like Broken Glass

This is my first blog in 2018. And I have a few things to say. These past few months, I lost my YouTube channel, I got betrayed by so many people who claimed they were my friend, and I have been wrongly accused of things I didn't do! Did you ever think to realize that I have feelings just like you? I cry, eat, sleep,and laugh just like you do. What makes me so different? Why does it matter that I am not perfect? Now all people do on twitter is talk shit about me, and they think making up lies about me will benefit them. Well, I will tell you for a fact that it won't. All they do is sit on a computer all day and they think hating on Tiffany will help them gain recognition. It is so disgusting and cruel how people trick you into believing they are not gonna hurt you or that they're not gonna betray you, but they end up doing so anyway. You know what disgusts me the most? People actually believing those lies about me. That I apparently "hacked" my ex best friend who 1. doxes people, 2. bullies people and 3. starts shit on twitter. So what would I possibly want from her? Nothing. I want nothing to do with my haters. They think they know me so well, but they really don't. Taking a break from MSP and Twiter was the best choice of my life, and this year I actually think I am gonna recognize who my true friends are. I'm gonna find all the fakes as well and they'll never be able to interfere with me. Don't you just want people to know the truth about you? That you ARE actually a good person? Don't you want people to stop making up lies about you all the damn time? Life would just be so much easier if people knew how to be nice, and didn't think that messing with someones popular image hurts them and right now I am on thin ice because of these terrible people. How will I get out? I need to find out sooner or later, because right now I am being wrongly accused of stuff, I never deserved any of this. So I honestly hope people leave it be and leave me be. I deserve happiness!

bottom of page