top of page

I Haven't Been Feeling Good Lately

Hello Everyone, I know it has been a little while since I have written a blog on this website, but I haven't been feeling great at all. Let me tell you why..

I get jealous easily, I get mad, everyone does. People make me feel terrible about myself and I sometimes cry during the day. I get a lot of hate messages on Twitter throughout the day and it makes me feel really terrible about myself. These people attack me because they don't like something I did, or they are jealous of me. They say I play the victim card, yet they're the ones who brought themselves into this mess in the first place. Maybe if they just left me alone, none of this would have happened. God I sometimes hate people. I hate going to school everyday thinking I don't belong here. These people should be ashamed in themselves for making me feel this way.

I am a team leader, a leader who cares about her fans and friends. Who knew this world was such a cruel place? I didn't up until 2016. These people make me feel so depressed sometimes and I just wanna quit everything that is linked to MSP. I sometimes wish I could restart my team and have a new name so people don't think of me the way they do now. But a lot of people hated Pumpchkin and her Porters, but she kept going. So why can't I? Tiffany and her Titaniums know best and they are bold, strong, determined to make a difference. Everyone makes mistakes, so I don't see why these haters have to point out the obvious? Like why do you gotta always get into my business?? Who knew it would all come to this?

After every little argument I have with people, I always seem to get back up on my feet. I am Titanium, that's why. And whatever they do, it won't affect anything. Their opinions are just irrelevant to me and they don't matter one bit. That's what I tell myself, and I keep going with my life. Online people don't even know you, yet they judge you by your flaws. Keep going with your life and ignore. It is easier said than done, But I still try my best to ignore. And I think I am improving on it. I am very glad that I am able to manage my hatred and anger better.

So special shoutout to the haters who thinks it's totally okay to tell me to kill myself, because you're showing your true colors and why no one should support your choices. I try to be nice to people, up until they're rude to me. I am a kind person once you get to know me. Just remember to not break my trust. Anyway, that's it for today's topic and I hope you all understand how much words can really hurt..

bottom of page